Site Content

image153

Email Classmates

The following classmates have given their permission to post their email address for classmates to email them. If you would like to be added to this list  use the "Contact Us" link at the top of this page. 

Contacts

1961
Tony Congilosi - tonyneileen@roadrunner.com

Dennis Dobbins - ddobbinsva@aol.com

Mike Dunlavey - dunlaveymike@msn.com

Tom Loncto - ringneb57@yahoo.com

John O'Connell - jocko1169@earthlink.net
Bob O'Connor - ROCSRUBY@yahoo.com

Ken Peters - kpeters7@roadrunner.com

Frank Romance - romancefcr@aol.com
Richard P. Siegel - richardsiegel22@hotmail.com

1962

Frank Lojacano - flojacono@lawoolley.com 

George R. Panone - gpanone1@gmail.com 

Ron Chapman - ronchapman11@verizon.net

1963
Stephen Ash - allhelpall@yahoo.com
 John Purvis - johnnysespresso@outdrs.net

Ed Winstel - eddie_win_2000@yahoo.com

1964

Vinny Calandra - chefvc1@yahoo.com 

Sam Ceraulo - smcny1@aol.com

Donald R. Cothard - doncothard@verizon.net
Chester Durka - chelin1@verizon.net
Tom Mierzwa - tmierzwa@twcny.rr.com
Alfred Sasiadek - phizzle@aol.com

1965
Bill Baier - pediatrix@aol.com
Ray Ball - rayball@roadrunner.com

Dennis Chapman - dennischapman12@msn.com

Jimmy Farrell - niagarathunder@comcast.net
James Incorvaia - jaminc@adelphia.net

Thomas Lehmann - trashman6749@yahoo.com
Joe Rafai - bflojoe999@aol.com
Mike Trudeau - miket_@hotmail.com

1966

Mike Monfuletho - alymarm@roadrunner.com

Hank Ramos - papahhr@aol.com
Mike Terry - MTerry1015@aol.com 

1967

Paul Brady -  brady.paul.f@gmail.com1968
Herb Alff - herb@foremostappliances.com

Peter Breitnauer - acpjb@kenmorepolice.org

Vincent Lauria - vtl318@yahoo.com

Dennis Lewis - dennislewis3@mac.com
James Chiavetta - jchiavetta@tabsafe.com

1968

Mark Ryan - bflomark@sbcglobal.net

1969

Mike Bienas - Oldie88@aol.com
Gary Konior - bflo2la@dslextreme.com

Robert Laity - robertlaity@roadrunner.com

Robert Suska - susk@buffalo.edu

1970
Fred Ippolito - ippolitofred@gmail.com
Marty Willett - mjw_ldw138@verizon.net

Dominic Yantomasi - dyantomasi@aol.com

1971
Art Heinz - artheinz@msm.com

Anthony (Tony) Pecoraro - tonypecoraro@gmail.com
Jim Ramos - ramos819@roadrunner.com

1972
Mike Genau - Genaumj@comcast.net

Colyer James - CJames6163@aol.com

1973 

Frank Queeno - fqueeno@aol.com
John Ryerson - jryerson2@roadrunner.com 

1974

1975

James Chameli - Jchameli@aol.com

1976

John Buscalia - john.buscalia@dhs.gov 

Ross A. Buscaglia - Crblue50@verizon.net

John Barone - jbarone45@aim.com 

1977
Gerry Catalano - gerry@catalano.ws
Matt Lepovich - mtldcl81@adelphia.net
Bill Kufel - dbkufel@adelphia.net
Ted Chmiel - waxpack64@yahoo.com

1978
Mark Nehls - mark.nehls@firstdata.com
Joe Hatala - Drjjhatala@aol.com

Thomas Kufel -Thomas.kufel@med.va.gov

Eddie Rodirguez - eddiero8969@aol.com

1979

Mike Falsone - Mfalsone@aol.com

1980+

David Caligiuri - wizarddcc@roadrunner.com

Chris Lepovich - bbcoach94@verizon.net
Frank Maraschiello - fjm62@roadrunner.com
Bob O'Sullivan - osullund@verizon.net